Contact Us by Phone 402 475 5069

 
 

Address: 1919 S. 40, Suite 312, Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

 

The Process of Psychotherapy

Your Rights as a Patient

Confidentiality

Emergency Care

Fees and Insurance Coverage

Professional Seminars & Consultations

To Make an Appointment

To Participate in Group

Directions to Our Office

Links

Home

 
 

Psychotherapy Associates staff and clinicians may be contacted via e-mail.

 

Download our New Patient Information Form

 

 

Bill Bonacker, M.S.W. bonacker@psychotherapyassoc.com

LauraLee Clinchard, M.A.Clinchard@psychotherapyassoc.com

Sherry Cox, Ph.D. cox@psychotherapyassoc.com

 

 

Kim Etherton,M.A.etherton@psychotherapyassoc.com

 

 

Mark Hankla, M.A. hankla@psychotherapyassoc.com

 

Sharon Knaub, M.S.Ed. knaub@psychotherapyassoc.com

 

Laurie PattonLaurie Patton, M.S. patton@psychotherapyassoc.com

 

 

Amber, Brittnye and Cindy office@psychotherapyassoc.com